D&N Trucking logo

Mission

About Us

Customers

Drive With

Us

Contact

 

D&N Trucking Inc provides our business partners with premier transportation services in all 48 states. Our Mission is to build a mutually beneficial and long term partnership with our customers and employees. Our customers loyalty and dedication along with the hard work of our employees provide a positive image for ourselves, our customers and the trucking industry. We continually invest in safety, technology and modern equipment to achieve these goals.

 

Mission

D&N Trucking logo

Mission

D&N Trucking is a family owned business with over 27 years experience in the transportation industry. Our equipment sets us apart in the industry. D&N Trucks are designed to maximize driver comfort and customer satisfaction

 

Highlights:

*Late Model Owner/Operator Specked   Kenworth, Peterbilt and Volvo Trucks

 

*Late Model 100% Air Ride 53’ Dry Van Trailers

*Drop trailer pools

 

*State of the art computer and mobile communication equipment

 

 

 

D&N Trucking logo

About Us

 D&N Trucking specializes in hauling cabinetry for 3 of the premier cabinet companies in

Minnesota. Crystal Cabinets, Elkay and MyCull Fixtures. Our equipment sets us apart in the industry. D&N Trucks are designed to maximize driver comfort and customer satisfaction

Transport Solutions

Warehousing

Equipment

Customers

When you join the D&N Trucking Inc. Team, you are joining a growing leader in the transportation industry. D&N Trucking offers a comprehensive package of outstanding benefits that include health, dental and a flexible benefits plan after 60 days. In addition, 401k is available after a year.

 

Join our Team

Benefits

-Health

-Dental

-Flexible Benefits Plan

-Aflac Insurance products available

-401k Plan

-Vacation

-Competitive Pay

-Safety & Milage Performance Bonuses

-Pickup & Drop Pay

-New York City Bonus

-EZ Pass

-Passenger Program

-Assigned Kenworth,Volvo or Peterbuilt

Apply Online

D&N Trucking logo

Drive With Us

D&N Trucking Inc.

     Phone

763-389-4816

1502 South 12th Street

Princeton, MN 55371

    President

 

 Jeffrey Nelson

 

Jeff.nelson@dntruck.com

 

Lee.packer@dntruck.com

 

Chad.Enstad@dntruck.com

 

Loren.peters@dntruck.com

 

Julie.engelmeyer@dntruck.com

 

Jamie.erickson@dntruck.com

 

Jeremy.nelson@dntruck.com

 

Loren Peters

 

Julie Engelmeyer

 

Jamie Erickson

 

Jeremy Nelson

 

Lee Packer

Chad Enstad

  Director of Recruiting & Safety Management

 

  Maintenance Supervisor

 

Operations Manager

 

 

Dispatch Coordinator

 

Dispatch Coordinator

Controller

 

   Toll Free

800-247-3851

        Fax

763-389-4475

D&N Trucking logo

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.